T20 Cricket News

Check out for Latest Cricket News, Specially T20 Cricket News!

South Africa have named four uncapped players in their initial squad of 30 for the ICC World Twenty20 to be played in the Caribbean in April and May 2010.

The four include batsman Colin Ingram and fast bowler Rusty Theron from the Warriors, batsman David Miller from the Dolphins and fast bowler Ethy Mbhalati of the Titans.

The final squad of 15 will be named in March.

Men's squad: Graeme Smith, Jacques Kallis, Yusuf Abdulla, Hashim Amla, Loots Bosman, Johan Botha, Mark Boucher, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, Herschelle Gibbs, Colin Ingram, Justin Kemp, Rory Kleinveldt, Charl Langeveldt, Ethy Mbhalati, Ryan McLaren, David Miller, Albie Morkel, Morne Morkel, Makhaya Ntini, Wayne Parnell, Alviro Petersen, Vernon Philander, Dale Steyn, Rusty Theron, Lonwabo Tsotsobe, Roelof van der Merwe, Johannes van der Wath, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Morne van Wyk.

News Source


0 Response for the "Four uncapped players in South Africa's probables"

Post a Comment

Share and Bookmarks